



## Single Single Single Single Single Single Single Single Sone

## Concessions

We offer the following:

- Infant under 5's free
- WITT free with WITT student ID
- SuperGold when applied to Bee Card
- Community Connect when applied to Bee Card

For more information on the above concession types and whether you are eligible, please visit: www.trc.govt.nz/bus-fares-and-concession-types/



Terms and conditions for Bee Card at **BeeCard.co.nz** 



www.taranakibus.info

Effective 1 May 2024 Southlink **Coastal service ÖPUNAKE - NEW PLYMOUTH** Bee 1-1-1-1-1 **BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL** Monday for NPBHS, NPGHS, to Friday **FDMC & SHGC boarders** 2x Daily Supported by Te Kaunihera-ā-Rohe o Ngāmotu **New Plymouth District Council** Regional Counci

## Effective 1 May 2024





**\*BOOKINGS ESSENTIAL for** NPBHS, NPGHS, FDMC & SHGC boarders

<b>Õpunake to New Plymouth</b> (Mon-Fri)			РМ
Ōpunake	Bus stop, Napier St	6.55	1.30
Rahotu	Plunket Rooms	7.08	1.43
Pungarehu	Opposite Town Hall	7.13	1.48
Okato	Carthew St. (opp. Sinclair's)	7.25	2.00
Oākura	Oākura Hall	7.35	2.10
New Plymouth	Spotswood College*	7.50	2.25
New Plymouth	Liardet Street	7.57	2.32
New Plymouth	Egmont Street	8.00	2.55

	New Plymouth to Ōpunake			РМ
			Mon-Fri	Mon-Thu
	New Plymouth	Egmont Street	11.30	5.05
	New Plymouth	Liardet Street	11.33	5.08
	New Plymouth	Spotswood College*	11.40	5.18
	Oākura	Oākura Hall	11.50	5.20
	Okato	Sinclair Electrical, Carthew St.	12.00	5.30
	Pungarehu	Town Hall	12.10	5.40
	Rahotu	Four Square	12.15	5.45
	Ōpunake	Dreamtime	12.28	5.58
	Ōpunake	Bus stop, Napier St	12.30	6.00

Ōkato

SOUTH RD

CARTHENST

HEMPTON HALL

\*Spotswood College - AM drop off only & PM pick-up only





РМ	Friday only		РМ
on-Thu	New Plymouth	FDMC	4.25
5.05	New Plymouth	NPGHS Inter Bus	4.40
5.08	New Plymouth	NPGHS SHGC Boarders' Bus	4.45
5.18	New Plymouth		4.55
5.20	New Plymouth	Egmont Street	5.05
5.30	New Plymouth	Liardet Street	5.08
5.40	New Plymouth	Spotswood College (pick-up only)	5.18
5.45	Oākura	Oākura Hall	5.20
5.58	Okato	Sinclair Electrical, Carthew St.	5.30
5.00	Pungarehu	Town Hall	5.40
	Rahotu	Four Square	5.45
	Ōpunake	Dreamtime	5.58
	Ōpunake	Bus stop, Napier St	6.00





Southlink Coastal service is operated by Pickering Motors Ltd with support from Taranaki Regional Council





SCAN TO DOWNLOAD transit' APP