## Proposed Coastal Plan for Taranaki – alphabetical index of submissions

A-F	G-L	M-R	S-Z
Bailey, Emily	Greenpeace NZ	Maniapoto Māori Trust Board	Silver Fern Farms
Boyd, Bruce	Heritage NZ	Maritime NZ	South Taranaki District Council
Chorus New Zealand	KiwiRail Ltd	Maxwell, Roger	South Taranaki Underwater Club
Cliffe, Nigel	Kiwis Against Seabed Mining	Meridian Energy Ltd	Spark New Zealand Trading Ltd
Climate Justice Taranaki	Knuckey, Grant	Ministry for Primary Industries	Surfbreak Protection Society Inc
Department of Conservation	Komene 13B Trustees	Mulligan, Fay & Koha, Carol	Surfing Taranaki
DeVantier, Lyndon		NPDC	Taranaki Chamber of Commerce
Federated Farmers		NZ Defence Force	Taranaki District Health Board
First Gas Ltd		Nga Motu Marine Reserve Society	Taranaki Energy Watch Inc
Fonterra Ltd		Ngati Hine Hapu	Taranaki Regional Council
		Ngāti Ruanui	Te Atiawa
		NZ Petroleum and Minerals	Te Kaahui o Rauru
		Paora Aneti 17 & 18 Trustees	Te Kāhui o Taranaki Trust
		Pearce, David (Longview Ltd)	Te Korowai o Ngāruahine Trust
		PEPANZ	Te Rūnanga o Ngāti Mutunga
		Pidwell, Allen	Todd Energy Ltd
		Point Board Riders	Transpower New Zealand Ltd
		Port Taranaki Ltd	Trans-Tasman Resources Ltd
		Powerco Ltd	Twigley, Cam
		Pratt, Karen	Vodafone New Zealand Ltd
		Radio New Zealand Ltd	Waikato Regional Council
		Royal Forest & Bird Protection Society	Waite, Tom P
			Z Energy, BP and Mobil Oil