## Appendix II: Maps of defined urban areas 47

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>47</sup> Note: the defined urban areas are located within the boundary line drawn on the Maps.
127 Regional Air Quality Plan for Taranaki



Figure 1: Eltham defined urban area



Figure 2: Hawera defined urban area



Figure 3: Kaponga defined urban area



Figure 4: Manaia defined urban area



Figure 5: Normanby defined urban area



Figure 6: Ohawe Beach defined urban area



Figure 7: Opunake defined urban area



Figure 8: Patea defined urban area



Figure 9: Waverley defined urban area



Figure 10: Midhirst defined urban area



Figure 11: Stratford defined urban area



Figure 12: Bell Block defined urban area



Figure 13: Egmont Village defined urban area



Figure 14: Inglewood defined urban area



Figure 15: Lepperton defined urban area



Figure 16: New Plymouth defined urban area



Figure 16a: New Plymouth West defined urban area



Figure 16b: New Plymouth East defined urban area



Figure 17: Oakura defined urban area



Figure 18: Onaero defined urban area



Figure 19: Okato defined urban area



Figure 20: Urenui defined urban area



Figure 21: Waitara defined urban area