Pukeiti Rhododendron Trust

Members of the Pukeiti Rhododendron Trust Inc enjoy a number of benefits, advantages and privileges.

These include:

  • Regular newsletters and annual journal
  • Full member's voting rights
  • Exclusive members' plant purchase scheme
  • Volunteering in the garden and during public events
  • Exclusive members-only events

To inquire about becoming a member, email pukeiti@primowireless.co.nz or download the membership form (note: membership form can also be used to renew existing memberships).

Pukeiti Rhododendron Trust membership form (PDF, 564 KB)

For more information contact:

Members Committee Chair
Heather Robson
06 757 2460
h.robson@xtra.co.nz
 

 

Trust updates

July 2015: The Lodge is closed until further notice.

 

2016 events calendar

Saturday, August 27
Working bee
Tuesday, September 06
Members’ Committee meeting
Wednesday, September 14
Newsletter posting
Saturday, September 24
Spring members’ day + AGM (& board meeting) board meeting 23/09
Wednesday, September 28
Working bee
Sunday, October 16
Members’ activity: Visit to a selection of members' gardens (which are not part of the festival).
Saturday, October 22 – Monday, October 24
Labour Weekend
Tuesday, November 01 – Friday, November 04
Rhododendron conference, Hanmer
Friday, October 28 – Sunday, November 06
Taranaki Rhododendron Festival – volunteers required
Tuesday, November 15
Members’ Committee meeting
Saturday, November 19
Multi-day members’ trip to the Auckland region. Details still to be finalised.
Wednesday, November 23
Journal posting
Wednesday, November 23
Working Bee
Thursday, December 08
Final numbers required for end-of-year barbecue
Saturday, December 10
Working bee and end of year barbecue.